CONTACT US

SPORTING Blue Valley    13700 Switzer Rd.     Overland Park, KS 66221

(913)685-2872

Fax (913)685-2902
 
 
Staff Directory:
 
Pam Gnoza X101 pgnoza@sportingbv.org
Kara Cordell X100 kcordell@sportingbv.org
Lisa McCaughey X109 lmccaughey@sportingbv.org
Richard Davies X102 rdavies@sportingbv.org 
Jon Parry X104 jparry@sportingbv.org
Susan Daniels X107 sdaniels@sportingbv.org
Tim Wetmore X106 twetmore@sportingbv.org
 
 
If you are looking for contact information for our technical directors please go to CLUB then STAFF.
FIFA
US SOCCER FEDERATION
SPORTING KC
US Club
USSSA
USYSA
KSYSA
HEARTLAND
NPL
ECNL
MRL
US YOUTH FUTSAL
Futsal KC
SPORTING CLUB NETWORK
JOCO ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE